Business and mission

Dear colleagues!

In 1999 on the basis of new decisions in the field of plastic deformation, the group of engineers and scientists created the Amtinzhiniring company which started engineering works and production of the unique equipment in the field of metal processing by pressure. At creation of the enterprise it was considered that Republic of Belarus is the conventional center of mechanical engineering and still kept the engineering potential which partially isn't demanded.

Our company are always interested in cooperation, as the reliable manufacturer of the equipment for implementation of new engineering designs, production lines, and the technical consultant in creation the equipment and those. processes for which output of analogs at present don't exist. The engineering center is added with pilot production which is equipped with the modern metalworking equipment.

Quality

Continuous quality control at all production phases allows to increase operational qualities of products. Introduction and modernization of park of the production equipment allows to reduce considerably production expenses and in turn to reduce terms of implementation of projects. If at present we can't propose the solution for implementation of your project, it will be possible the found later and repeated appeal to our company will allow to receive missing answers.

Geography

The geographical arrangement of the company allows to carry out supplies of equipment to all countries of the world.

Ours the equipment has a stable demand in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Belarus, and as in the countries of the "distant" abroad. Now on "AMTengineering" 190 people work. Experience and professionalism of technical department is constantly improved. Design engineers, technologists, logisticians of our company uses universal practices and tendencies in the mechanical engineering sphere.

Cooperation

The enterprise has close connections with National Academy of Sciences of Republic of Belarus, the Belarusian national technical university and many advanced enterprises of the country ON "BelAZ", ON "MTZ", and as JSC GAZ and other leading enterprises of CIS countries and abroad.

"AMTengineering" carries out target programs of modernization of forge, assembly, procuring and other productions of the industrial enterprises at stages:

- design of the non-standard specialized equipment;
- warranty and after-guarantee service

Work on inquiries

For inquiry of the demanded equipment it is necessary to send the Fast demand (a red label on the right on a site) where it is necessary to specify contacts, requisites of your company and drawings of necessary products.

After study by the engineering center by our company the offer on implementation of the demanded project or the recommendation about the most rational work in this direction will be prepared.

Бизнес и миссия

Уважаемые коллеги!

В 1999 году на базе новых решений в области пластического деформирования, группа инженеров и ученых создала компанию "АМТинжиниринг", которая приступила к инженерным работам и изготовлению уникального оборудования в области обработки металла давлением. При создании предприятия учитывалось, что Республика Беларусь является общепризнанным центром машиностроения и до сих пор сохранила инженерный потенциал, который частично не востребован.

Наша компания всегда заинтересованы в сотрудничестве, как надежный изготовитель оборудования для реализации новых технических проектов, производственных линий, так и технический консультант в создании оборудовании и тех. процессов для выпуска продукции аналогов которой на данный момент не существует. Инженерный центр дополнен опытным производством, которое оснащено современным металлообрабатывающим оборудованием.

Качество

Постоянный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяет повышать эксплуатационные качества выпускаемой продукции. Внедрение и модернизация парка производственного оборудования позволяет значительно сокращать производственные издержки и в свою очередь уменьшать сроки реализации проектов. Если в данный момент мы не можем предложить решение для реализации Вашего проекта, возможно оно будет найденное позже и повторное обращение в нашу компанию позволит получить недостающие ответы.

География

Географическое расположение компании позволяет осуществлять поставки оборудования во все страны мира.

Наша оборудование имеет постоянный спрос в России, Украине, Казахстане и Белоруссии, а так же в странах «дальнего» зарубежья. В настоящее время на "АМТинжиниринг" работает 190 человек. Опыт и профессионализм инженерно-технического департамента постоянно совершенствуется. Инженеры–конструкторы, технологи, логисты нашей компании использует общемировые наработки и тенденции в сфере машиностроения.

Сотрудничество

Предприятие имеет тесные связи с Национальной Академией Наук Республики Беларусь, Белорусским национальным техническим университетом и многими передовыми предприятиями страны ПО «БелАЗ», ПО «МТЗ», а так же ОАО «ГАЗ» и другими ведущими предприятиями стран СНГ и зарубежья.

"АМТинжиниринг" осуществляет целевые программы технического перевооружения кузнечных, сборочных, заготовительных и других производств промышленных предприятий на этапах:

- проектирования нестандартного специализированного оборудования;
- гарантийного и послегарантийного обслуживания

Работа над запросами

Для запроса требуемого оборудования необходимо отправить Быструю заявку (красный ярлык справа на сайте), где необходимо указать контакты, реквизиты Вашей компании и чертежи необходимых изделий.

После проработки инженерным центром нашей компанией будет подготовлено коммерческое предложение на реализацию требуемого проекта либо рекомендации по наиболее рациональной работе в данном направлении.